Please get in touch via your nearest State office

Or if you’re after a particular person or function, our team’s details are here. There’s always someone available from 8.30am – 5.00pm on weekdays to take your call, answer questions or provide support.

NSW

Suite 5 / Level 2
Grafton Bond Building
201 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000

Get directions

 

QLD

Level 38, Riparian Plaza
71 Eagle Street
Brisbane City QLD 4000

 

Get directions

VIC

Please send mail to
our Sydney office:
Suite 5 / Level 2,
Grafton Bond Building
201 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000

 

Team PIF

Kate Mills

Chief Executive Officer

Terry Petry

CFO & Company Secretary

tpetry@pif.com.au 

Stacey Vice

Operations Manager & EA to the CEO

svice@pif.com.au

Claudia Ferrari

National Head of Stakeholder Relations

cferrari@pif.com.au

Kye Gillies

Head of Partnerships

kgillies@pif.com.au

Maureen Collins

National Head of Fundraising

mcollins@pif.com.au

Antoinette Rusby-Perara

Corporate Partnership & Philanthropy Specialist

arusby-perera@pif.com.au

Priscilla Heathwood

VIC Head of Fundraising

pheathwood@pif.com.au

Samantha Best

NSW Events Manager

sbest@pif.com.au

Georgia Quinn

QLD Events Manager

gquinn@pif.com.au

Jessica Gersun

VIC Events Manager

jgersun@pif.com.au

Christine Campbell

National Marketing & Communications Manager

ccampbell@pif.com.au

Matthew Michael

National Digital Marketing Manager

mmichael@pif.com.au