Beneficiary Review Committees

The Committees that ensure we work with the right partners, and measure our impact. We’d like to thank our Current Members: 

New South Wales

  • Chris Davis, The GPT Group (Chair) 
  • Rowan Griffin, Lendlease 
  • Monica Loeffler, Charter Hall 
  • James Patterson, Cushman & Wakefield 
  • Zoe Robinson, Office of the Advocate for Children and Young People 
  • Mark Sheldon, Group GSA 
  • Jamie Toko, AMP Capital 
  • Samuel Grose, KPMG
  • Gillian Donaldson, Conrad Gargett


  • Tim Slattery, APN Property Group (Chair) 
  • Daryl Browning, ISPT 
  • Wendy Brakey 
  • Simon Manley, Hengyi Pacific
  • Stella Rosenthal, Monark
  • Craig Whatman, Pitcher Partners
  • Peter Small, Urbis 

PIF House Committees

The Committees that are instrumental to building projects. We’d like to thank our Current Members: 

New South Wales

  • Simon Gobbo, Parkview Group (Chair) 
  • Robin Chalouhi, Chalouhi
  • Ashesh Dalal, Sekisui House
  • Kirsty Edwards, Probuild
  • Shane Hannah, Mirvac  
  • Simon Hensley, WT Partnership
  • Sophy Purton, Urbis 
  • Paul Reidyfitzpatrick + partners 
  • Martin Robinson, Lendlease 
  • Vanessa Scrivener, Holding Redlich
  • Jamie Shelton, Northrop
  • Shane Strong, Eastern Pacific 
  • Adina Toumi-Cussinet, Laing O’Rourke 
  • Steve Watson, Steve Watson and Partners 
  • Andrew Wilson, AJW Interiors 


  • Monica Fontaine, Built (Chair)
  • Sarah BloomFrasers Property Australia  
  • Daryl BrowningISPT 
  • Antony BlackshawHenley Properties  
  • Wendy Brakey 
  • Monica Fontaine, Built
  • Peter IngeZig Inge Group 
  • Steve Lee, Growth Point
  • Adele LevingeDennis Family Office 
  • Brian McGovernCBUS 
  • Anthea Savidis
  • Matt Walton, Hengyi Pacific

Future Leaders Committees

The place to meet other early-career professionals from across the industry who want to make a difference. We’d like to thank our Current Members: 

New South Wales

  • Jessica Evans (Co-Chair) 
  • Jessica Gould, Construction Assignments 
  • Amy Johnson, EY 
  • Victoria Leach, Rider Levett Bucknall
  • Samantha Miller, Dexus 
  • Jack Newton Core Project Consulting
  • Luke Ridley, Goodman
  • Greta San-Miguel, CBRE
  • Lauren Sharp, Architectus 
  • Charlotte Thwaites, Unispace
  • Priscilla Tran, City West Housing
  • Eoin Walsh, KPMG 
  • Cameron Gardiner, Cushman and Wakefield
  • Torgan Snelgrove, Rider Levett Bucknall
  • Meisha Stevens, Stantec
  • Han Zhang, Brookfield


  • Maddy Sharp-Doepel, Destination Gold Coast Consortium (Chair)
  • Josh Clarke, Spyre Group (Chair)
  • Luke Ackland, CBRE
  • Libby Cathro, RLB
  • Luke Chalmers, Chalmers Partners 
  • Kaysten Flory, Generate Property Group
  • Tryphena Hunter, St Hilliers
  • Rebecca Hunter, Cox Architecture
  • Hannah Jonker, Colliers International
  • Paige Lee, Cox Architecture
  • Kristina Newell, CBRE
  • Avril Pretorius, Property Network Australia 
  • Kate Reid, Wilkhahn 
  • Guy Stafford, McGees Property
  • Amy Tayt, Kane Constructions
  • Jamie Thorpe, Arete Australia 
  • Kobus Van Der Vyver, Hatch


  • Vanessa Borg, MPA (Co-Chair)
  • Andrew Borley, Mirvac (Co-Chair)
  • Nathaniel Adams, Qualitas
  • David Braine, PDS Group
  • Yvonne Chan, Built
  • James Emery, GPT
  • Adam Flint, Dexus 
  • Peter Legg-Bagg, Dexus
  • Calum Macleod, CBRE
  • Katherine Noden, GPT
  • Lester Powling, Development Victoria
  • Matthew Stevens, Pitcher Partners
  • Tim McIntosh, Colliers International
  • Sarah Moss, Lendlease
  • Ani Tuna, Pitcher Partners
  • Richard Ventura, JLL 
  • Sunita Warrior, Maddocks
  • Robert Zeidaks, PwC
  • Sam Wood, Investec
  • Jordan Lipton, Monark